I’m back!

Good afternoon! It has been an extremely long time since my last post. I have been through a rollercoaster of events. As the school year is coming to a close, I would really like to pick up where I left and continue my children’s book reviews. So, be on the look out for my next book review! I am a first grade teacher and read a LOT of books to my children. So, I will start publishing reviews to these books that I read to them. I will also try to explain how the kids reacted to the story. Enjoy your Sunday!

J.P. Kuhn

Leave a Reply

